Mitarbeiter

Management

Susanna Rietschel
Geschäftsführerin
Fon ..    +41 33 783 03 03
Natel   + 41 79 775 78 46
Handy + 49 172 754 85 96
susanna.rietschel@iguide.ch

Ulrich Berger
Geschäftsführer
Natel  +41-79 775 78 27
Handy + 49 172 306 86 86
ulrich.berger@iguide.ch


Redaktion + Regie

Anja Penner
anja.penner@iguide.ch

Autoren/in

Annick Klug
annickklug@t-online.de

Magister Dr. Armin Berger
armin.berger@iguide.ch

Übersetzung Englisch

Andrew Boreham
andrew.boreham@iguide.ch

Grafik

Angela Matern
angela.matern@iguide.ch


Technik Service

Fabian Zumbrunnen / Siwacom Oberwil
service@iGuide.ch